Committee Chairs

Budget and Finance:

  • Laura Kirchner, R.D.H.

Ways and Means Committee:

  • Cynthia Hu, R.D.H.

Constitution & Bylaws:

  • Hope Garza, B.S.D.H., R.D.H.

Policy and Procedure:

  • Lauri Collins, R.D.H.

Nominating Committee:

  • Kayla Hubbard, R.D.H.

Employment Information Committee:

  • Stephanie Bass, B.S.D.H., R.D.H.

Custodian of the Files Committee:

  • Rita Lutz, R.D.H.

Newsletter Committee:

  • Ami Sanchez, R.D.H.


  • Hope Garza, B.S.D.H., R.D.H.

Governmental Affairs Council:

  • Betty Haynes, R.D.H., B.S.D.H.


  • Janessa Bock, R.D.H., A.A.S, A.S.

Community Outreach Committee:

  • Amber Lovatos, R.D.H.

Institute of Oral Health Liaison (IOH):

  • Hope Garza, B.S.D.H., R.D.H.

Professional Education Council (PEC):

  • Stephanie Bass, B.S.D.H., R.D.H.

Programs Committee:

  • Christina Maldanado, R.D.H.

Hospitality Committee:

  • Sarah McCollough, R.D.H.

Student Liaison Committee:

  • Victoria Patrounova, R.D.H.

Website Committee:

  • Stephanie Bass, B.S.D.H., R.D.H.

Awards Committee:

  • Jana Mannen, B.S.D.H., R.D.H.

Membership Committee:

  • Catherine Berger, R.D.H.