Committee Chairs

Awards-Jana Mannen  janamannen@yahoo.com Budget and Finance-Laura Kirchner  lkirchner@yahoo.com By-Laws-Hope Garza  hopegrdh@sbcglobal.net
Corporate Relations-Stephanie Bass  Stephanie.Bass@Pattersondental.com Community Outreach and Dental Health-Amber Lovatos  amlovatos@gmail.com Custodian of the Files-Rita Lutz  Ms.rita.lutz@gmail.com
Employment Information-Stephanie Bass  Stephanie.Bass@Pattersondental.com Governmental Affairs-Betty Haynes  bhaynes@sbcglobal.net Hospitality-Sarah McCullough  sarahjomcclough@gmail.com
IOH Liaison-Hope Garza  hopegrdh@sbcglobal.net Membership- Catherine Berger  catherineeberger@hotmail.com Newsletter-Ami Sanchez  Ami.f.sanchez@gmail.com
Nominating-Janessa Bock  Janessa.meeks@gmail.com Policy and Procedure-Victoria Patrounova  vicap@sbcglobal.net Professional Education-Stephanie Bass  Stephanie.Bass@Pattersondental.com
Programs Roster-Hope Garza  hopegrdh@sbcglobal.net Student Liaison-Alejandra Snyder  Alesnyder1014@gmail.com
Texas HyPAC Liaison-Joy Putnum Ways and Means-Amanda Wilson  awilson@pmi.edu.com Technology-Stephanie Bass  Stephanie.Bass@Pattersondental.com
HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com